HOME ABOUT FEMTEC MEMBERSHIP CONGRESSES EVENTS COMMISSIONS TECH.REPORTS COURSES GALLERY WEB-TV

HOME

ABOUT FEMTEC

MEMBERSHIP

CONGRESSES

EVENTS

COMMISSIONS

TECH.REPORTS

COURSES

GALLERY

WEB-TV



BANA - Rational Balneotherapy

Integrative Medicine & Hot Springs

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday March 16th , 1pm CST
Guest Speaker Marcus Coplin, ND
Director of Water Medicine, BANA, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine, Bastyr University, Seattle, Washington.



Join the Zoom Conversation: Alaska 10:00 AM, Pacific 11:00 AM, Mountain 12:00 PM, Central 1:00 PM, Eastern 2:00 PM

Additional ongoing matter will be addressed after the presentation.




BACK TO MAIN PAGE






BANA - Rational Balneotherapy

Integrative Medicine & Hot Springs

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday March 16th , 1pm CST
Guest Speaker Marcus Coplin, ND
Director of Water Medicine, BANA, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine, Bastyr University, Seattle, Washington.



Join the Zoom Conversation: Alaska 10:00 AM, Pacific 11:00 AM, Mountain 12:00 PM, Central 1:00 PM, Eastern 2:00 PM

Additional ongoing matter will be addressed after the presentation.




BACK TO MAIN PAGE






BANA - Rational Balneotherapy

Integrative Medicine & Hot Springs

SAVE THE DATE: Wednesday March 16th , 1pm CST
Guest Speaker Marcus Coplin, ND
Director of Water Medicine, BANA, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine, Bastyr University, Seattle, Washington.



Join the Zoom Conversation: Alaska 10:00 AM, Pacific 11:00 AM, Mountain 12:00 PM, Central 1:00 PM, Eastern 2:00 PM

Additional ongoing matter will be addressed after the presentation.




BACK TO MAIN PAGE






 PAGES [ last one: 9 ] [ archive: 8 - 7 - 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 - ]






Algeria
Andorra
Armenia
Australia
Azerbaigian
Belarus
Belgium
Brazil
China
Cuba
Czechia
Estonia
France
Georgia
Germany
Giordania
Greece
Hungary
Italy
Japan
Kazakhstan
Korea
Latvia
Lithuania
Morocco
Nigeria
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
SMarino
Slovenia
Spain
Switzerland
Tunisia
Turkey
UK
USA
Ukraine
Vietnam



Contacts

Dr. Natalia Chaurskaya natmo@mail.ru (Russian, French)
Dr. Simona Busato simona.busato@libero.it (English, Italian)

Privacy & Cookies

Femtec C.F. 97622130157
P.IVA: 11787550968

HEAD LEGAL QUARTER: Studio Camnasio - Via Carlo Crivelli 15/1 - 20122 Milan (Italy)

Powered by MMS - © 2020 EUROTEAM