HOME ABOUT FEMTEC MEMBERSHIP CONGRESSES EVENTS COMMISSIONS TECH.REPORTS COURSES GALLERY WEB-TV

HOME

ABOUT FEMTEC

MEMBERSHIP

CONGRESSES

EVENTS

COMMISSIONS

TECH.REPORTS

COURSES

GALLERY

WEB-TV



BANA - What is Water Hospitality?

CONTINENTAL CONVERSATIONS - Winter Season

Wednesday January 19th - Zoom Conversation: Alaska 10:00 AM , Pacific 11:00 AM , Mountain 12:00 PM , Central 1:00 PM , Eastern 2:00 PM

Guest Speaker Jim Mikula Dives Deep

In depth discussions on the hospitality of the waters and how observing mindfulness provides a mineral waters experience of fulfillment.

REGISTER HERE

Upcoming Events

THE HOT SPRINGS CONNECTION
May 9th-12th, 2022

Established in 2018, the Hot Springs Connection is the only conference in the United States designed specifically for hot springs owners, operators, general managers, facilities directors, and industry professionals. The purpose of the event is to provide networking opportunities, seminars and workshops for commercial geothermal pools, spas and resorts.



BACK TO MAIN PAGE






BANA - What is Water Hospitality?

CONTINENTAL CONVERSATIONS - Winter Season

Wednesday January 19th - Zoom Conversation: Alaska 10:00 AM , Pacific 11:00 AM , Mountain 12:00 PM , Central 1:00 PM , Eastern 2:00 PM

Guest Speaker Jim Mikula Dives Deep

In depth discussions on the hospitality of the waters and how observing mindfulness provides a mineral waters experience of fulfillment.

REGISTER HERE

Upcoming Events

THE HOT SPRINGS CONNECTION
May 9th-12th, 2022

Established in 2018, the Hot Springs Connection is the only conference in the United States designed specifically for hot springs owners, operators, general managers, facilities directors, and industry professionals. The purpose of the event is to provide networking opportunities, seminars and workshops for commercial geothermal pools, spas and resorts.



BACK TO MAIN PAGE






BANA - What is Water Hospitality?

CONTINENTAL CONVERSATIONS - Winter Season

Wednesday January 19th - Zoom Conversation: Alaska 10:00 AM , Pacific 11:00 AM , Mountain 12:00 PM , Central 1:00 PM , Eastern 2:00 PM

Guest Speaker Jim Mikula Dives Deep

In depth discussions on the hospitality of the waters and how observing mindfulness provides a mineral waters experience of fulfillment.

REGISTER HERE

Upcoming Events

THE HOT SPRINGS CONNECTION
May 9th-12th, 2022

Established in 2018, the Hot Springs Connection is the only conference in the United States designed specifically for hot springs owners, operators, general managers, facilities directors, and industry professionals. The purpose of the event is to provide networking opportunities, seminars and workshops for commercial geothermal pools, spas and resorts.



BACK TO MAIN PAGE






 PAGES [ last one: 9 ] [ archive: 8 - 7 - 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 - ]






Algeria
Andorra
Armenia
Australia
Azerbaigian
Belarus
Belgium
Brazil
China
Cuba
Czechia
Estonia
France
Georgia
Germany
Giordania
Greece
Hungary
Italy
Japan
Kazakhstan
Korea
Latvia
Lithuania
Morocco
Nigeria
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
SMarino
Slovenia
Spain
Switzerland
Tunisia
Turkey
UK
USA
Ukraine
Vietnam



Contacts

Dr. Natalia Chaurskaya natmo@mail.ru (Russian, French)
Dr. Simona Busato simona.busato@libero.it (English, Italian)

Privacy & Cookies

Femtec C.F. 97622130157
P.IVA: 11787550968

HEAD LEGAL QUARTER: Studio Camnasio - Via Carlo Crivelli 15/1 - 20122 Milan (Italy)

Powered by MMS - © 2020 EUROTEAM