HOME ABOUT FEMTEC MEMBERSHIP CONGRESSES EVENTS COMMISSIONS TECH.REPORTS COURSES GALLERY WEB-TV

HOME

ABOUT FEMTEC

MEMBERSHIP

CONGRESSES

EVENTS

COMMISSIONS

TECH.REPORTS

COURSES

GALLERY

WEB-TV

73 FEMTEC Congress - CHONGQING November 2020 In view of the well-known health events we are in contact with the Authorities and Colleagues in Chongqing for any developments and planning. WE WILL INFORM YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE



BANA Community Conversations - Autumn/Winter

Wednesday November 17, 2021 1 PM CST

ZOOM conversation Harmony + Homeostasis

Alaska 10:00 AM/ Pacific 11:00 AM/ Mountain 12:00 PM/ Central 1:00 PM/ Eastern 2:00 PM

Harmony + Homeostasis

The human body has a multitude of complexities which require harmonious interactions among all its constituents for the maintenance and preservation of homeostasis.

Equally the spaces and places in which we find an ability to nurture ourselves in harmony brings about homeostasis.
Time and Place

Join BANA here.



BACK TO MAIN PAGE






BANA Community Conversations - Autumn/Winter

Wednesday November 17, 2021 1 PM CST

ZOOM conversation Harmony + Homeostasis

Alaska 10:00 AM/ Pacific 11:00 AM/ Mountain 12:00 PM/ Central 1:00 PM/ Eastern 2:00 PM

Harmony + Homeostasis

The human body has a multitude of complexities which require harmonious interactions among all its constituents for the maintenance and preservation of homeostasis.

Equally the spaces and places in which we find an ability to nurture ourselves in harmony brings about homeostasis.
Time and Place

Join BANA here.



BACK TO MAIN PAGE






BANA Community Conversations - Autumn/Winter

Wednesday November 17, 2021 1 PM CST

ZOOM conversation Harmony + Homeostasis

Alaska 10:00 AM/ Pacific 11:00 AM/ Mountain 12:00 PM/ Central 1:00 PM/ Eastern 2:00 PM

Harmony + Homeostasis

The human body has a multitude of complexities which require harmonious interactions among all its constituents for the maintenance and preservation of homeostasis.

Equally the spaces and places in which we find an ability to nurture ourselves in harmony brings about homeostasis.
Time and Place

Join BANA here.



BACK TO MAIN PAGE






 PAGES [ last one: 8 ] [ archive: 7 - 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1 - ]






Algeria
Andorra
Armenia
Australia
Azerbaigian
Belarus
Belgium
Brazil
China
Cuba
Czechia
Estonia
France
Georgia
Germany
Giordania
Greece
Hungary
Italy
Japan
Kazakhstan
Korea
Latvia
Lithuania
Morocco
Nigeria
Poland
Portugal
Romania
Russia
SMarino
Slovenia
Spain
Switzerland
Tunisia
Turkey
UK
USA
Ukraine
Vietnam



Contacts

Dr. Natalia Chaurskaya natmo@mail.ru (Russian, French)
Dr. Simona Busato simona.busato@libero.it (English, Italian)

HEAD LEGAL QUARTER: Studio Camnasio - Via Carlo Crivelli 15/1 - 20122 Milan (Italy)

Powered by MMS - © 2020 EUROTEAM